Where We Make a Difference

Santa Rosa High School

Student - Teacher - Parent Organization

The STP provides volunteers for the following...

Toga Dance, Teacher Appreciation Lunches, Prom, Orientation/Registration, Homecoming Dance, Turnabout Dance, Senior Awards, Senior Breakfast, Project Graduation and more!


The STP also provides monetary assistance to many programs and activities such as...

Science Field Trips, Debate Team, School Newspaper, ArtQuest Activities, and many more.


The STP assembles and publishes

the parent newsletter,

the Panther Purr.  

Read all the recent issues

of the Panther Purr 




Santa Rosa High School STP 

1235 Mendocino Ave., Santa Rosa, CA  95401

info@srhsstpo.org​

President - Lynn Valentine - president@srhsstpo.org

Vice President - Sharon Post - vicepresident@srhsstpo.org

Treasurer - Brenda Russell - treasurer@srhsstpo.org

Secretary - Stacy Mertz - secretary@srhsstpo.org

Newsletter Editor - Kim Nielsen-Glynn - editor@srhsstpo.org

Hospitality - Sharon Junkel, Barbara Beatie - hospitality@srhsstpo.org

Volunteer Coordinators - Jeanie & Stan Kim - volunteer@srhsstpo.org


Contact Us!